Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

The Sea Glass Cottage

Audiobook
From the New York Times bestselling author RaeAnne Thayne comes a brand-new novel for fans of Debbie Macomber and Susan Wiggs. RaeAnne Thayne tells the story of an emotional homecoming that brings hope and healing to three generations of women.
The life Olivia Harper always dreamed of isn't so dreamy these days. The 16-hour work days are unfulfilling and so are things with her on-again, off-again boyfriend. But when she hears that her estranged mother, Juliet, has been seriously injured, Liv has no choice but to pack up her life and head home to beautiful Cape Sanctuary on the Northern California coast.
It's just for a few months—that's what Liv keeps telling herself. But the closer she gets to Cape Sanctuary, the painful memories start flooding back: Natalie, her vibrant, passionate older sister who downward-spiraled into addiction. The fights with her mother who enabled her sister at every turn. The overdose that took Natalie, leaving her now-teenaged daughter, Caitlin, an orphan.
As Liv tries to balance her own needs with those of her injured mother and an obstinate, resentful fifteen-year-old, it becomes clear that all three Harper women have been keeping heartbreaking secrets from one another. And as those secrets are revealed, Liv, Juliet, and Caitlin will see that it's never too late—or too early—to heal family wounds and find forgiveness.
Return to Hope's Crossing this Christmas in New York Times bestselling author RaeAnne Thayne's latest heartwarming story of matchmaking at the holidays, All is Bright!

Expand title description text
Publisher: Harlequin Audio Edition: Unabridged

OverDrive Listen audiobook

  • ISBN: 9781488207945
  • File size: 293872 KB
  • Release date: March 17, 2020
  • Duration: 10:12:13

MP3 audiobook

  • ISBN: 9781488207945
  • File size: 293903 KB
  • Release date: March 17, 2020
  • Duration: 10:16:14
  • Number of parts: 9

Loading
Loading

Formats

OverDrive Listen audiobook
MP3 audiobook

Languages

English

From the New York Times bestselling author RaeAnne Thayne comes a brand-new novel for fans of Debbie Macomber and Susan Wiggs. RaeAnne Thayne tells the story of an emotional homecoming that brings hope and healing to three generations of women.
The life Olivia Harper always dreamed of isn't so dreamy these days. The 16-hour work days are unfulfilling and so are things with her on-again, off-again boyfriend. But when she hears that her estranged mother, Juliet, has been seriously injured, Liv has no choice but to pack up her life and head home to beautiful Cape Sanctuary on the Northern California coast.
It's just for a few months—that's what Liv keeps telling herself. But the closer she gets to Cape Sanctuary, the painful memories start flooding back: Natalie, her vibrant, passionate older sister who downward-spiraled into addiction. The fights with her mother who enabled her sister at every turn. The overdose that took Natalie, leaving her now-teenaged daughter, Caitlin, an orphan.
As Liv tries to balance her own needs with those of her injured mother and an obstinate, resentful fifteen-year-old, it becomes clear that all three Harper women have been keeping heartbreaking secrets from one another. And as those secrets are revealed, Liv, Juliet, and Caitlin will see that it's never too late—or too early—to heal family wounds and find forgiveness.
Return to Hope's Crossing this Christmas in New York Times bestselling author RaeAnne Thayne's latest heartwarming story of matchmaking at the holidays, All is Bright!

Expand title description text