Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

Mad About Meatloaf (Weenie Featuring Frank and Beans Book #1)

ebook
Meet Weenie, a food-obsessed wiener dog, and his best friends Frank and Beans in this hilarious early graphic novel for fans of Narwhal and Jelly and The Bad Guys.
Weenie loves his human, Bob. He loves his guinea pig friend, Beans, and his cat friend, Frank. He loves naps, adventures and sharing. In fact, Weenie loves pretty much everything (except the mail carrier).
But the thing Weenie loves and desires more than anything else in the world is meatloaf. And he'll do anything to get it.
Join Weenie, Frank and Beans on a laugh-out-loud meatloaf adventure, complete with a trench coat disguise, a wild meatloaf trap and even a hungry wolf.

Expand title description text
Publisher: Tundra

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9780735267923
  • Release date: October 12, 2021

Formats

OverDrive Read

Languages

English

Levels

ATOS Level:2.8
Lexile® Measure:550
Interest Level:K-3(LG)
Text Difficulty:0-2

Meet Weenie, a food-obsessed wiener dog, and his best friends Frank and Beans in this hilarious early graphic novel for fans of Narwhal and Jelly and The Bad Guys.
Weenie loves his human, Bob. He loves his guinea pig friend, Beans, and his cat friend, Frank. He loves naps, adventures and sharing. In fact, Weenie loves pretty much everything (except the mail carrier).
But the thing Weenie loves and desires more than anything else in the world is meatloaf. And he'll do anything to get it.
Join Weenie, Frank and Beans on a laugh-out-loud meatloaf adventure, complete with a trench coat disguise, a wild meatloaf trap and even a hungry wolf.

Expand title description text