Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

Dory and the Real True Friend

ebook
Fans of Junie B. Jones and Ivy and Bean will love this new story about the spunky little rascal with big ideas.
The star of Dory Fantasmagory is heading to school. Her older siblings, Luke and Violet, warn her to leave her imaginary friend, Mary, at home—or better yet, leave her whole imagination at home!  But on her very first day she meets a new friend, a girl whose imagination and style are just about as wild as her own. Now she just has to convince her siblings that she’s not making it all up!
Filled with plenty of funny pictures, this book bursts with charm and impudence, making this a must-read for the chapter book set.
 

Expand title description text
Publisher: Penguin Young Readers Group

Kindle Book

  • Release date: July 7, 2015

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9780698135956
  • File size: 50365 KB
  • Release date: July 7, 2015

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9780698135956
  • File size: 50365 KB
  • Release date: July 7, 2015

Loading
Loading

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

Levels

ATOS Level:3.2
Lexile® Measure:610
Interest Level:K-3(LG)
Text Difficulty:0-2

Fans of Junie B. Jones and Ivy and Bean will love this new story about the spunky little rascal with big ideas.
The star of Dory Fantasmagory is heading to school. Her older siblings, Luke and Violet, warn her to leave her imaginary friend, Mary, at home—or better yet, leave her whole imagination at home!  But on her very first day she meets a new friend, a girl whose imagination and style are just about as wild as her own. Now she just has to convince her siblings that she’s not making it all up!
Filled with plenty of funny pictures, this book bursts with charm and impudence, making this a must-read for the chapter book set.
 

Expand title description text